The Administrators

Dr. Rafaelita P. Pelaez

Chairman, Board of Directors

Dr. Alain Marc P. Golez

University President

Dr. Edwin M. delos Santos Jr., CPA

Vice President for Finance

Dr. Zenaida G. Gersana

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Atty. Leo Paolo L. Perez, CPA

Vice President for Administration and Legal Affairs | University Comptroller

Dr. Edgar V. Romero

Vice President for Human Resources

Dr. Carlito T. Cabasag

Vice President for Information and Communication Technology

Dr. Ma. Florecilla C. Cinches

Vice President for Research, Extension, Planning, and Innovation

Dr. Denise O. Orong

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Jose Dante D. Estandarte

Dean, College of Medicine

Atty. Manuel I. Cabrera

Dean, College of Law

Dr. Felsa A. Labis

Dean, School of Business Management and Accountancy

Dr. Rudolf Caesar P. Golez

Dean, Conservatory of Music, Theater, and Dance

Dr. Ma. Fe Opina

Dean, School of Teacher Education

Dr. Amelda C. Libres

Dean, College of Medtech / Organizational Development Specialist

Dr. Mercedita De Los Santos Aquino

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Dr. Gloria M. Cunanan

Dean, College of Nursing

Dr. Aurora Cindy A. Balabat

Dean, College of Information Technology / Director, Educational Technology Center

Engr. Ian Kit M. Dap-og

Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Lemuel C. Edrolin

Dean, College of Criminal Justice

Mr. James A. Almajar

Dean, College of Radiologic Technology

Dr. Rosella O. Ortiz

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Mr. Dionesio A. Pongo Jr

Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Ms. Consuelo M. Escudero

Assistant Dean, Conservatory of Music, Theater and Dance

Mrs. Melody V. Sunogan

Principal, Senior High School (Main Campus)

Mrs. Rose C. Padin

Principal, Junior High School

Mrs. Mary Grace C. Mesias

Principal, Senior High School (RNP Campus)

Mrs. Melody R. Dano

Principal, Grade School Department

Dr. Maria Felicitas M. Mamauag

Director, University Research and Coordination

Mrs. Sherlita M. Barrun

University Registrar

Mr. Henry J. Abellanosa

Director, Internationalization

Atty. David S. Almarez

Director, Student Affairs

Dr. Dominic T. Polancos

Director, Liceo Ethics Board

Dr. Rosemarie G. Suniel

Director, University Libraries and Instructional Media Center

Mr. Roger E. Odron

Director, Cultural Affairs

Mr. Oliver N. Plaza

Director, ETEEAP

Mr. Ferdinand Gil G. Calang

Quality Assurance Officer and Executive Administrator

Mr. Redemtor F. Santos Jr.

Assistant Quality Assurance Officer

Mrs. Purification R. Lina

Director, Alumni Affairs

Mr. Salm Kairo Dumanlag

Director, Extension and Service Learning

Dr. Rosalina S. Huerbana

Executive Director, Safer River, Life Saver Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Roselie F. Rafols

Director, Guidance and Counseling Center

Mr. Cecilio D. Tongco, Jr.

Director, ICT Business Solutions/Management and Information System

Mrs. Prenelei P. Vasquez

Manager, Sophia University Dormitory

Engr. Arvin C. Abad

Chief, Safety and Security/Data Privacy Officer

Ms. Adeline C. Melicor

Head, Internal Audit

Dr. Salvador C. Dela Peña III

Director, Liceo Communication and Promotions

Ms. Casey T. Mora 

Budget Officer

Engr. Jesus B. Rangcasajo

Administrator, Physical Plant and Facilities

Mr. Roy Emeterio L. Pabilona

Head, ICT Infrastructure Operations

Engr. Laurence M. Perocho

Administrator, Liceo Press

Mr. Christopher D. Tabora

Supervisor, Maintenance