Committed To Total Human Formation



« July 2014 » 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  5  6
Campus Map
Name Position
Dr. Rafaelita P. Pelaez Chairman, Board of Directors
Dr. Mariano M. Lerin, Ph. D., CPA University President
Mr. Alain Marc P. Golez

Executive Vice President, Vice President for Administration

Mr. Rudolf Caesar P. Golez Vice President for Cultural Affairs / Dean Emeritus, College of Music
Dr. Ma. Florecilla C. Cinches Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mr. Jose Rolex B. Ratilla Vice President for Finance
Dr. Jose Vicente N. Noble Vice President for Student Personnel Services
Dr. Teresita T. Tumapon

Vice President for External Relations & Internationalization

Dean, Graduate Studies

Atty. Carlo Antonio Almirante Dean, College of Law
Dr. Fe S. Tolibas Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Atty. Leo Paolo L. Perez, CPA Dean, College of Business and Accountancy
Atty. Erwin B. Bucio, R.C.,MSCRIM Dean, College of Criminal Justice
Dr. Martina A. Brobo Dean, College of Education
Engr. Ian Kit Nehemiah M. Dap-Og OIC, College of Engineering
Dr. Andrew P. Ponte Dean, College of Information Technology
Dr. Amelda C. Libres, RMT, MA, DODT Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science
Mr. Charles LL. Abing Dean, College of Music
Dr. Ma. Chona V. Palomares Dean, College of Nursing
Dr. Mercedita De Los Santos Aquino Dean, College of Pharmacy
Mr. Denise O. Orong Dean, College of Physical Therapy
Mr. Edzen A. Espina Dean, College of Radiologic Technology
Mrs. Joan B. Gallaron Principal, High School
Ms. Elvy Q. Malabo Principal, Grade School
Ms. Jean Boo OIC, Institute of Short Studies
Mrs. Carmencita D. Jubas Director, Human Resource Management Center
Mrs. Sherlita M. Barrun University Registrar
Dr. Lesley C. Lubos Director, Research and Publication Office
Mrs. Remedios B. Janier OIC, Libraries and IMC
Mrs. Evangeline N. Cabe Director, Guidance and Placement Office
Mr. Edwin M. Delos Santos, Jr. Head, Internal Auditor
Mrs. Ursula I. Trio Finance Officer
Dr. Rosalina S. Huerbana Executive Director, Safer River, Life Saver Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Cecilio P. Tongco, Jr. Director, Management Information System
Mr. Lorimer S. Capinpuyan University Comptroller
Mrs. Alma R. Sandigan Budget Officer
Ms. Fritzie C. Estoque Director, Liceo Center for Community Development
Engr. Manuel A. Orbeta Administrator, Liceo Internet Center
Engr. Laurence M. Perocho Administrator, Publishing Center
Mr. Ferdinand Gil G. Calang Quality Assurance Officer
Mr. Christopher D. Tabora Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Owen S. Jaen Office of Cultural Affairs
Mr. Roger E. Odron Artistic Director, Folkloric Dance Troupe

Share this post

Submit Administrators in Delicious Submit Administrators in Digg Submit Administrators in FaceBook Submit Administrators in Google Bookmarks Submit Administrators in Stumbleupon Submit Administrators in Technorati Submit Administrators in Twitter