Igniting the Licean Spirit

March 19, 2015

By: Oliveros, Melvin Jr.

After the successful homecoming event, a Special General Alumni Assembly was convened for the election of new members of the board last March 14 at the Liceo Civic Center.

Elected to the Alumni Board are as follows:

  • Mr. Anthony Brilleta
  • Mr. Edzen Espina
  • Ms. Mafel Gatchalian
  • Ms. Judith Miñoza
  • Mr. Edwin de los Santos
  • Mr. Melvin Oliveros Jr.
  • Ms. Ruvel Neri
  • Mr. Michael Villamor
  • Mr. Anshari Mangondatu
  • Mr. Carlito Hembrador
  • Ms.Shiela Ilagan
  • Mr. Florante Sabasaje
  • Col. Rogelio Mesias
  • Mr. Rey Mabaylan
  • Dr. Elizabeth Lagrito.

The new board members will convene on March 19 to elect among themselves the officers of the board.

Driven by the passion to serve and the call for change, the association with its new Board of Directors will once again witness events aimed at igniting the Liceo spirit in every alumna and alumnus.