ICpEP Chapter 10 Assembly

March 31, 2015

The Institute of Computer Engineers of the Philippines (ICpEP) held its Region 10 Chapter Assembly on March 21, 2015 at AVR 3, Liceo de Cagayan University, chaired by ICpEP National President, Engr. Noel B. Linsangan. The affair is sponsored by the Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering headed by their Dean, Engr. Ian Kit Nehemiah M. Dap-og. The assembly aims to gather CpE practitioners and professionals in the region and to elect its first Chapter officers for Region 10, namely:


PRESIDENT: DesiderioApag III (gentleman in orange striped shirt)
VP INTERNAL: Bede Vince Amora (gentleman in blue & black shirt)
VP EXTERNAL: Aileen Amora (lady in gray blouse)
VP EDUCATION: Mary Ann Telen (ladyin floral blouse)
SECRETARY: Leah RosephilArazo (lady in blue blouse)
TREASURER: Mary Anne Ubalde (lady in green)
AUDITOR: NydaConejero (lady in black & pink stripe blouse)